FleetWalker (GriffinSong Trilogy #3)

Dar Orien’s new seer is a MageVoice, a Messenger, but will people believe the message she delivers?

Irenya has identified a flaw in Dar Orien’s MageGate system, one that will rob the Gifteds of their precious talents. But the future is upon them; the nature of Dar Orien’s magic is already altered, though many will deny the need for change. It is Irenya who must lead the Gifteds to a new way of working. But she has one final task in her own world before she and Elaaron can face a challenging future together.

Pre-orders available. Publication date: 31 May 2022.


Book Details

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 216 × 140 mm

280 pages







Release date

31 May 2022


Odyssey Books



About The Author

J Victoria Michael

J Victoria Michael

Judith Michael (J Victoria Michael) is a story-teller with an insatiable curiosity for other dimensions, time travel, and fantastical places. Her loves are music, mostly classical, and dance, from ballet to flamenco. Judith’s short stories have won various awards and have appeared in print and online. Born and raised in New Zealand, her imagination is indelibly drawn in pristine landscapes and dotted with fantasy castles. Judith lives in Melbourne, sharing her home and her somewhat neglected garden with a bossy ginger cat.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FleetWalker (GriffinSong Trilogy #3)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.